IEAA Excellence Awards 2016

Nominations are now open for IEAA’s Excellence Awards 2016.

The awards recognise outstanding contributions to international education and provide a benchmark of excellence and best practice for the entire industry.

Award categories include: 
  • Distinguished Contribution
  • Leadership
  • Best Practice
  • Innovation
  • Professional Commentary
  • Outstanding Postgraduate Thesis

Nominations are open until Sunday 10 July 2016. Winners will be announced at AIEC.

Find out how more at